Username Password Forgot Password?  

Fixtures

2019
  Sep   21   23   25   28  
  Oct   10   12   15   16   17   19   21   22   24   26   28   29   30   31  
  Nov   2   5   6   9   11   13   14   16   18   20   21   23   25   26   27   28   30  
  Dec   2   3   4   5   7   9   10   11   12   14   16  
2020
  Jan   4   6   7   8   9   11   13   15   18   20   21   22   23  
  Feb   1   3   4   5   6   8   11   12   13   15   17   18   19   20   22   24   25   26   27   29  
  Mar   3   4   5   7   9   12   14   17   18   21   25   28  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
 
2
17:30
HV1
Valley C
LHT A
Swire B
Skyers B
 
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
 
P
16:00
HV1
Valley A
Shaheen A
Clark Alistair - 4552
Andy Chan - 4477
Michelle Bury
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
Elite A
Kitty Yau - 4522
Camela Wong - 4569
Error: Please enter Umpire no
 
3
17:00
LF
Phoenix B
Valley D
Swire A
Ewis A
 
 
4
15:30
LF
Swire B
Valley E
Recreio A
Bauhinia Youth
 
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019
 
P
17:00
HKFC
HKFC B
Valley A
Clark Alistair - 4552
Shahzad Rafaqat - 4501
Renee Spencer
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
HKFC D
Raymond Yu - 4407
Gurcharan - 4524
 
 
2
17:00
HV2
Valley C
Ewis A
Valley D
Khalsa A
 
 
3
18:30
HV2
Valley D
Khalsa A
Ghattas Grace - 4589
Jodie Lee - 4563
 
 
4
14:00
HV2
HKCC C
Valley E
LHT B
HKFC G
 
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
  Res
P
16:00
HV1
Dutch A
Valley A
Andy Chan - 4477
Lyle Williams - 4330
Michelle Bury 4619
 
3
17:00
LF
Valley D
Antlers B
Phoenix B
Khalsa A
 
 
4
18:30
HV2
Antlers C
Valley E
HKCC C
Recreio A
 
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
 
1
18:00
HV1
Shaheen B
Valley B
Gurcharan - 4524
David Evans - 4598
 
 
2
17:00
LF
Valley C
Dutch B
Ewis A
Skyers A
 
 
3
14:00
LF
Valley D
LHT B
Khalsa A
Antlers B
 
Monday, 28 Oct 2019
 
3
19:00
HV1
Valley D
Vets C
Vets B
LHT A
 
Saturday, 2 Nov 2019
 
P
14:00
KP
Valley A
HKCC A
Appointed
Appointed
Dreamy YAU
 
2
17:15
BS
Elite B
Valley C
Khalsa A
LHT B
 
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019
 
1
14:30
HV1
Aquila A
Valley B
David Evans - 4598
Samuel Fan - 4396
 
 
2
15:30
LF
Valley C
Skyers A
Ewis B
Elite C
 
 
3
18:30
LF
HKU
Valley D
Dutch B
HKFC F
 
 
4
18:30
HV2
Skyers B
Valley E
Antlers B
LHT B
 
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
  Res
P
18:00
KP
Coyotez
Valley A
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
16:00
HV1
Phoenix A
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
15:30
BS
Swire A
Valley C
Elite B
LHT A
 
  Res
3
14:00
LF
Ewis B
Valley D
Khalsa A
HKU
 
  Res
4
17:00
HV2
Valley E
Shaheen C
Antlers C
HKFC H
 
Monday, 18 Nov 2019
  Res
2
20:30
HV1
Valley C
HKFC F
Skyers A
Vets B
 
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
 
1
16:00
KP
Antlers A
Valley B
Camela Wong - 4569
Vashist Kulbhushan - 4577
 
 
4
15:30
HV2
Valley E
Recreio A
Bauhinia Youth
Antlers C
 
Monday, 25 Nov 2019
 
P
19:45
HV1
Vets A
Valley A
Moka Mok - 4561
Clark Alistair - 4552
Andy Chan
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
 
P
18:00
HV1
Valley A
KCC A
Clark Alistair - 4552
Ali Zeeshan - 4480
Michelle Bury 4619
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
HKFC C
Cri-Zelda Brits - 4582
Man Ying Kit - 4557
 
 
3
15:30
LF
Elite C
Valley D
Recreio A
Shaheen C
 
 
4
18:30
HV2
Valley E
HKFC H
Phoenix A
Elite A
 
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019
 
2
20:30
HV2
Vets B
Valley C
Vets B
Valley C
 
  Res
4
19:00
HV2
Valley E
Bauhinia Youth
Vets B
Valley C
 
Saturday, 7 Dec 2019
 
P
16:00
HV1
Valley A
HKFC A
Lyle Williams - 4330
Clark Alistair - 4552
Michelle Bury 4619
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
KCC B
Tiffany Chan - 4510
Gurcharan - 4524
 
  Res
2
15:30
BS
Swire A
Valley C
Elite B
LHT A
 
 
3
18:30
HKFC
HKFC G
Valley D
HKFC D
Phoenix A
 
Monday, 9 Dec 2019
  Res
P
19:00
HV1
Coyotez
Valley A
Moka Mok - 4561
Clark Alistair - 4552
Michelle Bury
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019
 
1
19:00
HV2
Phoenix A
Valley B
Andy Chan - 4477
Wong Ka Chun - 4585
 
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019
  Res
2
20:30
HV1
Swire A
Valley C
HKFC D
HKCC B
 
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
HKCC B
Debby Tang - 4345
Kitty Yau - 4522
 
 
2
14:00
HKFC
Valley C
HKFC E
Aquila A
HKFC C
 
 
4
14:00
HV2
Valley E
RHINO
Skyers A
Elite B
 
Saturday, 4 Jan 2020
  Res
3
14:00
LF
Ewis B
Valley D
Khalsa A
HKU
 
Tuesday, 7 Jan 2020
 
2
19:00
HV2
Valley C
HKFC F
LHT B
Vets C
 
Wednesday, 8 Jan 2020
 
3
20:30
KP
Ewis B
Valley D
Vets A
Shaheen A
 
Thursday, 9 Jan 2020
 
P
19:00
HV1
Dutch A
Valley A
 
 
 
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
Elite A
Mike Evans - 4518
David Evans - 4598
 
 
2
15:30
HV2
Valley C
Swire A
Recreio A
HKFC H
 
 
3
17:00
HV2
Valley D
Elite C
HKFC F
Skyers A
 
 
4
14:00
LF
Bauhinia Youth
Valley E
HKU
LHT B
 
Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020
 
2
19:00
KP
Valley C
Vets B
Ewis B
Vets C
 
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020
 
P
16:00
KP
KCC A
Valley A
Tabassum Nazar - 4353
Khalid Hussain - 4397
 
 
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
Antlers A
Wong Ka Chun - 4585
Andy Chan - 4477
 
 
3
14:00
LF
Khalsa A
Valley D
Antlers B
Elite C
 
 
4
18:30
HV2
Valley E
Swire B
Phoenix A
Elite A
 
Monday, 20 Jan 2020
 
2
19:00
HV1
Swire A
Valley C
HKCC C
Shaheen C
 
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
  Res
P
18:00
HV1
Valley A
Dutch A
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
Shaheen B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
16:45
BS
LHT A
Valley C
LHT B
Elite C
 
  Res
3
15:30
HV2
Antlers B
Valley D
Antlers C
HKCC C
 
Wednesday, 5 Feb 2020
  Res
4
19:00
KP
RHINO
Valley E
HKU
Vets C
 
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020
  Res
1
18:45
HKFC
HKFC D
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
15:30
LF
Ewis A
Valley C
Ewis B
LHT B
 
  Res
3
15:30
HV2
Valley D
Phoenix B
HKCC C
RHINO
 
  Res
4
18:00
HV1
Valley E
Bauhinia Youth
Elite A
KCC B
 
Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020
  Res
4
20:30
HV2
Recreio A
Valley E
Elite B
Vets B
 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
  Res
P
18:00
KP
Shaheen A
Valley A
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
15:30
HV2
Aquila A
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
14:00
HV2
Valley C
HKFC E
Aquila A
Valley B
 
  Res
3
17:00
HV2
LHT B
Valley D
LHT B
Valley D
 
  Res
4
14:00
LF
Shaheen C
Valley E
Bauhinia Youth
HKCC C
 
Monday, 17 Feb 2020
  Res
P
19:00
HV1
Coyotez
Valley A
Appointed
Appointed
 
Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020
  Res
3
19:00
HV2
Vets C
Valley D
Swire A
Vets B
 
Thursday, 20 Feb 2020
  Res
4
19:00
HV1
Valley E
Antlers C
Valley E
Antlers C
 
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020
  Res
P
16:00
HV1
Valley A
HKFC B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
14:30
HV1
HKCC B
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020
  Res
2
14:00
HV2
Valley C
Elite B
Valley D
HKU
 
  Res
3
17:00
HV2
Valley D
HKU
HKCC C
Bauhinia Youth
 
  Res
4
14:00
HKFC
HKFC H
Valley E
HKFC A
Shaheen A
 
Wednesday, 4 Mar 2020
  Res
P
19:00
KP
Valley A
Vets A
Appointed
Appointed
 
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020
  Res
4
20:30
HV1
Valley E
HKCC C
Valley E
HKCC C
 
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020
  Res
P
16:00
HV1
HKCC A
Valley A
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
14:00
HKFC
HKFC C
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
17:00
HV2
Skyers A
Valley C
RHINO
HKFC H
 
  Res
3
14:00
HV2
Valley D
Ewis B
Elite C
HKFC G
 
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020
  Res
1
17:00
HV2
Phoenix A
Valley B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
4
15:30
HV2
Valley E
Shaheen C
HKCC C
HKFC H
 
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020
  Res
P
18:00
HV1
Valley A
Coyotez
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
1
14:30
HV1
Valley B
KCC B
Appointed
Appointed
 
  Res
2
14:00
HKFC
HKFC F
Valley C
HKFC C
Aquila A
 
  Res
3
14:00
HV2
Valley D
HKFC G
RHINO
Shaheen C
 
  Res
4
16:45
BS
Valley E
Skyers B
LHT A
Swire A
 
Saturday, 28 Mar 2020
  Res
P
17:00
HKFC
HKFC A
Valley A
Appointed
Appointed
 

Last updated 13 Oct 2017