Username Password Forgot Password?  

HKHAWS 21-22 Circular No. 19 - WL 21/22 Winners of Women's Winter League 2021-22

WL 21-22 - Final League Standings

22 March, 2022
Dear Club Convenors,

The WS is pleased to announce the Champion and Runner-up of each Division of the Hong Kong Hockey Association Women’s Section Winter League 2021-2022 as below:

1. Premier Division - Champion: HKFC A / Runner-up: Valley A
2. 1st Division* - Champion: HKFC C / Runner-up: Valley B
3. 2nd Division - Champion: Dutch A / Runner-up: Swire A
4. 3rd Division - Champion: RHINO / Runner-up: HKFC H
5. 4th Division - Champion: Skyers B / Runner-up: SIRIUS

*As per competition byelaws 10.4

Congratulations to all winners!

P​lease find attached the standings according to the results of R1.