Username Password Forgot Password?  

Veterans League

2019
  Nov   1   8   15   22   29  
  Dec   6  
2020
  Feb   7   14   21   28  
  Mar   6   13  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Friday, 1 Nov 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
Khalsa VA
KCC VA
Khalsa VA
 
Friday, 8 Nov 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
HKFC VA
Valley VA
HKFC VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 15 Nov 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
HKFC VA
KCC VA
HKFC VA
 
Friday, 22 Nov 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
Khalsa VA
Valley VA
Khalsa VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 29 Nov 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
Valley VA
KCC VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 6 Dec 2019
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
Khalsa VA
HKFC VA
Khalsa VA
HKFC VA
 
Friday, 7 Feb 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
Khalsa VA
KCC VA
Khalsa VA
 
Friday, 14 Feb 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
HKFC VA
Valley VA
HKFC VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 21 Feb 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
HKFC VA
KCC VA
HKFC VA
 
Friday, 28 Feb 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
Khalsa VA
Valley VA
Khalsa VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 6 Mar 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
KCC VA
Valley VA
KCC VA
Valley VA
 
Friday, 13 Mar 2020
 
VETS
20:00
HKFC
Khalsa VA
HKFC VA
Khalsa VA
HKFC VA