Username Password Forgot Password?  

3rd Women's AHF Cup
06/12/2012

 

 3rd Womens AHF Cup

6-16 December 2012

Singapore

 

Current standings http://www.singaporehockey.org/ahfcup/index.php/placing

Date  Match No. Time Pool Pitch Match     Score Report
                   
Thu 6th Dec 2012 01 18:00   1  Thailand vs  Pakistan  5-0 (0-0)
  02 20:00   1  Hong Kong China vs  Singapore 1-1 (1-0)
                   
 Fri 7th Dec 2012 03 18:00   1  Chinese Taipei  vs  Sri Lanka 8-1 (4-1)
                   
Sat 8th Dec 2012         Rest Day        
                   
Sun 9th Dec 2012 04 15:00    1  Pakistan vs  Hong Kong China 0-5 (0-3)
  05 17:00
 1  Chinese Taipei vs  Singapore 3-1 (1-1)
  06 19:00    1  Thailand vs  Sri Lanka 2-1 (1-0)
                   
Mon 10th Dec 2012  07 16:00    1  Pakistan vs  Chinese Taipei  1-12 (0-3)
   08 18:00    1  Hong Kong China vs  Thailand  2-1 (1-1)
   09 20:00    1  Singapore vs  Sri Lanka  0-1 (0-0)
                   
Tue 11th Dec 2012         Rest Day        
                   
Wed 12th Dec 2012  10 16:00    1  Sri Lanka vs  Hong Kong China 0-6 (0-1)
   11 18:00    1  Chinese Taipei vs  Thailand 3-0 (3-0)
   12 20:00    1  Singapore vs  Pakistan 4-2 (4-2)
                   
Thu 13th Dec 2012  13 16:00    1  Hong Kong China  vs  Chinese Taipei 1-2 (0-2)
   14 18:00    1  Sri Lanka  vs  Pakistan 8-1 (6-0)
   15 20:00    1  Thailand  vs  Singapore 2-2 (2-1)
                   
Fri 14th Dec 2012         Rest Day        
                   
Sat 15th Dec 2012  16 17:00    1  Singapore  vs  Pakistan  3-0 (2-0)
                   
Sun 16th Dec 2012  17 15:00 3&4 1  Thailand  vs  Sri Lanka  6-3 (3-2)
   18 17:30 1&2 1  Chinese Taipei  vs  Hong Kong China  2-1 (1-1)