Username Password Forgot Password?  

Fixtures

2019
  Nov   30  
  Dec   7  
2020
  Jan   4   11  
  Feb   1   8   15   22   29  
  Mar   7   14  
C/P
Div
Time
Venue
Home
Away
Umpire 1
Umpire 2
Match Official
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
 
YL
10:30
HV1
AKAL
HKFC Youth B
Kuldeep Singh - 4456
Chahal Amoldeep - 4622
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
HKFC Youth A
Valley
Kuldeep Singh - 4456
Chahal Amoldeep - 4622
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
Shaheen (Youth)
Grewal Parminder - 4340
Gurcharan - 4524
 
Saturday, 7 Dec 2019
  Res
YL
10:30
HV1
Shaheen (Youth)
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
HKFC Youth A
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
AKAL
Grewal Parminder - 4340
Gurcharan - 4524
 
Saturday, 4 Jan 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
Gojra
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
HKFC Youth B
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC Youth A
HKFC Youth B
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
AKAL
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
KCC Dragons
 
 
 
Saturday, 1 Feb 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
Gojra
HKFC Youth B
 
 
 
 
YL
11:30
HV1
KCC Dragons
Valley
 
 
 
Saturday, 8 Feb 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC Youth A
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
HKFC Youth B
 
 
 
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
HKFC Youth B
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
AKAL
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 22 Feb 2020
 
YL
10:30
HV1
Shaheen (Youth)
Valley
 
 
 
 
YL
12:30
KP
Gojra
HKFC Youth A
 
 
 
Saturday, 29 Feb 2020
 
YL
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
Shaheen (Youth)
 
 
 
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020
 
YL
12:30
KP
KCC Dragons
AKAL
 
 
 
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020
 
YL
12:30
KP
HKFC Youth A
AKAL