Username Password Forgot Password?  

Results

2017
  Nov   18   25  
  Dec   2   16  
2018
  Jan   6   13  
  Feb   3   10   24  
  Mar   3   10   17  
  Apr   7   14   21  
  May   5   12   19  
League/Tournament
Home Team
Result
Away Team
Saturday, 18 Nov 2017
Youth League
HKFC
0-3
KCC Dragons
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
1-7
Pakistan
Saturday, 25 Nov 2017
Youth League
Pakistan
4-2
AKAL
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
3-0
HKFC
Youth League
Valley
Gojra
Saturday, 2 Dec 2017
Youth League
HKFC
0-3
Valley
Saturday, 16 Dec 2017
Youth League
AKAL
3-0
HKFC
Youth League
KCC Dragons
1-1
Gojra
Saturday, 6 Jan 2018
Youth League
AKAL
3-0
Valley
Youth League
Gojra
3-0
HKFC
Saturday, 13 Jan 2018
Youth League
Gojra
3-0
Antlers
Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
Valley
Saturday, 3 Feb 2018
Youth League
Antlers
0-3
KCC Dragons
Youth League
Pakistan
0-7
HKFC
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
0-3
AKAL
Saturday, 10 Feb 2018
Youth League
HKFC
0-0
Antlers
Youth League
KCC Dragons
1-1
Valley
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018
Youth League
AKAL
3-0
Antlers
Youth League
Pakistan
9-1
Gojra
Saturday, 3 Mar 2018
Youth League
AKAL
4-0
Gojra
Youth League
Pakistan
9-3
KCC Dragons
Youth League
Valley
3-0
Antlers
Saturday, 10 Mar 2018
Youth League
KCC Dragons
0-4
AKAL
Youth League
Pakistan
3-0
Antlers
Saturday, 17 Mar 2018
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
3-5
Gojra
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
3-3
KCC Dragons
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
3-0
Antlers
Saturday, 21 Apr 2018
Youth League
Shaheen (Youth)
9-1
Valley
Saturday, 5 May 2018
Youth Cup
AKAL
5-3
Pakistan
Youth Cup
Gojra
9-1
KCC Dragons
Youth Cup
HKFC
3-0
Antlers
Youth Cup
Shaheen (Youth)
Valley
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Youth Cup
AKAL
1-3
HKFC
Youth Cup
Shaheen (Youth)
1-7
Gojra
Saturday, 19 May 2018
Youth Cup
AKAL
4-2
Shaheen (Youth)
Youth Cup
Gojra
0-5
HKFC
31/10/2015     
KCC Dragon 2 0 Antlers
Valley          0 3 HK Sikh
HKFC          9 0 AKAL