Username Password Forgot Password?  

HKHA P&D Section 17-18 Circular No. 1 - 2017-2018 P&D Section Committee Members

To: Convenors of Affiliated Clubs (Youth & Mini)


CC: HKHA Council Members

        HKHA Section’s Committee Members


Dear all,


P&D Section is pleased to announce the 2017-2018 Committee Members as listed below:


CHAIRMAN:                         Derek Siu Chun Yu

HON. SECRETARY:             Simon Chapman

HON. TREASURER:             Mike Chan Wai Lun

COMMITTE MEMBERS:       Khalid Hussain

                                               William Leung Wai Luen

                                               Amy Lip Wai Ting

                                               Gurcharan Singh




P&D Section

The Hong Kong Hockey Association